We are highly recommended by verified reviews


CSC Automotive
704-598-1066
1400 Metals Dr
Charlotte, NC 28206
35.2731734 -80.8094146
http://cscauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stan 07/05/2018
  Scott 04/09/2018
CSC does great work. Affordable pricing! I had the clutch replaced on my Honda Civic. The local Honda dealers quote was outrageous. You don't have to worry about high pressure up sales on service work when dealing with CSC!!!
  Flavious 03/22/2018
Solid Service, never any issues as a regular customer with a fleet of vehicles. Always a pleasure dealing with their staff. Honest and transparent feedback on my vehicles every time. Would recommend to anyone!
  Rufus 03/16/2018
Great professional service; very concerned about customer and vehicle
  Sean 02/15/2018
john and Billy ----Great shop
  Mike 08/13/2017
Always great service, fair prices, quick service. Thank you!
  Budget 07/07/2017
great bunch of guys to deal with and great work
  Jeanne 06/29/2017
I appreciate the courteous service always extended to me. The office and shop are always clean and aminities offered. The efficient maintenance service is always there. I trust this company with all my car maintenance needs, and have not been disappointed.
  Richard 06/14/2017
Prompt, reliable service that CSC will stand behind. Have used them for years. A+++
  Fred 05/11/2017
Great service. Competent, fair, on time, repaired right.
  Stan 03/21/2017
  Greg 02/23/2017
CSC always does a great job getting my vehicles repaired and adding some custom parts for me. Customer Service always is great and they go above and beyond.
  Charlotte 12/15/2016
Have always received great service!
  Budd 12/15/2016
  Skip 11/10/2016
Always fast and a well done job
  Morris 10/27/2016
Very Professional company, and they do great work at a reasonable price. Thank you Morris Herbert
  Brian 07/21/2016
  Al 06/02/2016
  Jeanne 05/12/2016
I would highly recommend CSC Automotive. The courtesy and quality of service is top notch. I do not believe anyone would be unhappy with their work..
  Rufus 04/22/2016
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Quick to respond and answer questions. I did not feel like they were out just to make a quick sale of services. Keep up the good work.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1400 Metals Dr
Charlotte, NC 28206
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo