We are highly recommended by verified reviews


CSC Automotive
704-598-1066
1400 Metals Dr
Charlotte, NC 28206
35.2731734 -80.8094146
http://cscauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brett 01/09/2020
  Gordon 12/12/2019
  Simpson 12/05/2019
I think it?s wonderful you guys hire the handicapped, John seems almost normal and does a great job with little supervision while Billy is a little rough around the edges
  Ehg 11/14/2019
Great group to deal with. Fast and accurate on all repairs.
  Charlotte 11/14/2019
  Rufus 08/22/2019
  Christa 08/15/2019
CSC does great work. I had two cars repaired in a two week period. Service was great and the shop has reasonable prices. Will be back for car repairs when needed.
  Charlotte 08/15/2019
  Charlotte 08/08/2019
  Lorne 06/28/2019
LOVE THE SERVICE I RECEIVE EVERY TIME I'M THERE. BILLY AND JOHN ARE THE BEST LORNE
  Rodney 06/20/2019
  Ken 05/23/2019
John and the guys do great work! Always fast and better prices than anyone else. Spot on work too! I always take my Ford F-350 to CSC Automotive and always will.
  Charlotte 04/18/2019
Billy and John always treat us as a priority, I couldn't go anywhere else!
  Against 03/21/2019
John at CSC was great. They saved us $1000 on repairs that another shop claimed we needed to pass inspection. I knew something was strange so I got a second opinion from CSC and they confirmed what we thought. It was first class service all around.
  Gary 02/28/2019
Great Work, Great Price, Friendly and Helpful
  Ken 12/20/2018
Great Service! Always on time, always getting done what I need without overcharging.
  Charlotte 10/25/2018
  Clark 09/27/2018
The guys at CSC are always upfront, reliable, trustworthy and fast. It took me a long time to find an honest, competent mechanics shop. With CSC, I have definitely found one.
  George 09/06/2018
The always do a good job and treat me right!
  Saundra 08/17/2018
My car totally shut off while on the road had to have it towed to CSC. Within 4 hours my car was repaired and back in action. Alternator and battery were replaced. I appreciate the prompt service.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1400 Metals Dr
Charlotte, NC 28206
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo