We are highly recommended by verified reviews


CSC Automotive
704-598-1066
1400 Metals Dr
Charlotte, NC 28206
35.2731734 -80.8094146
http://cscauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 03/31/2016
Great, friendly, quick and quality service always.
  Richard 02/27/2016
John and his crew put in a reman Jasper engine for me, not the first work they've done on my Expedition. I had the vehicle back in 5 business days! Excellent work always, cannot recommend more!
  Tim 02/25/2016
CSC provided a very professional and timely service.
  Ricci 02/11/2016
I use this shop for my business vehicles & my personal vehicles, I would not take them to any other shop, John, and Billy are very knowledgeable of all make and model vehicles. this is a great place to have any repairs done.
  Patrick 01/24/2016
5....only place I take my vehicles too...better than the dealership..
  Justin 01/18/2016
John provided fast and quality service to two of our vehicles at an affordable price. It can be tough to find a good mechanic, but John and his team have been honest and loyal every step of the way. Would recommend to all of my friends.
  Jill 12/24/2015
Excellent! Last week was my first time and I will be back for anything I need ! Thank you!
  Kingdom 12/17/2015
these will deliver in crunch I rally can depend on john and billy to do it right
  James 12/11/2015
  Brant 12/03/2015
Thanks for always providing great service at a fair price.
  Thomas 11/20/2015
CSC has service all of my vehicles for years. They have a service friendly attitude. We have not experienced any recurring issues from service. I would recommend them.
  Lakeview 11/06/2015
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
  Jacob 10/28/2018
  Kingdom 10/12/2016
High dollar repair with no repair vehicle still broken goof service in the pass only one bad experiences
  Dean 11/01/2018
There is an issues with a problem that needs resolving check engine light need reaping. Have an appointment for Monday the 5th of November
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1400 Metals Dr
Charlotte, NC 28206
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo